Legislated Committees & Bodies	Representative(s)
Meander Valley Council Audit Panel (2 or 3 elected members)	Councillor Ben Dudman Councillor Kevin House
Meander Valley Council Emergency Management and Community Recovery Committee (2 elected members)	Councillor Michael Kelly Councillor Lochie Dornauf
TasWater (1 elected member as shareholder, with proxy appointees as required)	Mayor Wayne Johnston Deputy Mayor Stephanie Cameron (Proxy) General Manager (Proxy)

Internal Committees	Representative(s)
Australia Day Awards Committee (2 elected members)	Councillor Kevin House Councillor Michael Kelly
Community Grants Committee (2 elected members)	Councillor Kevin House Deputy Mayor Stephanie Cameron Councillor Lochie Dornauf (Proxy)
Development Assessment Group	All Councillors

(Continued over page)

External Committees & Organisations	Representative(s)
Great Western Tiers Tourism Association (1 elected member)	Councillor Anne-Marie Loader (Proxy)
Northern Tasmanian Development Corporation (Automatic nomination of mayor as shareholder and Council representative)	Mayor Wayne Johnston General Manager (Committee Representative proxy)
Local Government Association of Tasmania (1 elected member as shareholder, with proxy appointees as required	Mayor Wayne Johnston Deputy Mayor Stephanie Cameron (Proxy) General Manager (Proxy)
Tamar Fire Management Area Committee (1 representative)	General Manager or their proxy
Central North Fire Management Area Committee (1 representative)	General Manager or their proxy
City of Launceston Homelessness Advisory Committee (1 representative)	Councillor Anne-Marie Loader Councillor Ben Dudman (Proxy)